Vitenskapelig behandling av M.E. med god effekt


Dette skjer i dag og i morgen i USA og Sverige by drstockmann
november 11, 2009, 18:29
Filed under: KDM, M.E., M.E. i media

11. November:  Top scientists to meet at Cleveland Clinic on trail of XMRV, a suspect in prostate cancer

«How did humans acquire XMRV?
We probably acquired it from mice because that’s where the prototype exists. At what point it crossed over to humans we don’t know. It’s probably something that’s been out there for a long time. Maybe many years.»

12. November:  ME/CFS in an International Perspective

«End of an Era of Medical Negation
Dr. Kenny de Meirleir, professor i fysiologi och internmedicin vid Free University i Bryssel, Belgien.»


13 kommentarer so far
Legg igjen en kommentar

This was a good read, please allow me to add.
.. If you are eating mushrooms, make sure that you cook them well.
This can help to break down the carcinogens that they are made up of, which can damage your body.
It is important to watch out for your health, which can directly affect your fat burning abilities
internally within your body.

Kommentar av prostate health

I used to be recommended this website through my cousin.
I am now not certain whether this submit is written
via him as no one else understand such designated approximately my difficulty.

You are amazing! Thank you!

Kommentar av St Cloud Floral

Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also
am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some
nice practices and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, be sure to shoot
me an e-mail if interested.

Kommentar av military spouse employment act

For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit world wide web
and on web I found this web page as a finest web
page for latest updates.

Kommentar av exterminators san diego

Web Development Australia is basis for materializing your
cyber web dreams. For creating a search engine for associate’s URL a pre-followed but exceptional result is required. Here are few factors that need to be consider before choosing a professional and best SEO agency:.

Kommentar av http://forum.animrumru.art.pl/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=450383

Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice opinion, paragraph is fastidious, thats why

i have read it entirely

Kommentar av webpage

I drop a comment each time I especially enjoy
a article on a blog or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the article I read. And on this post Dette skjer i dag og i morgen i USA og Sverige | Vitenskapelig behandling av M.E. med god effekt. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought😉 I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay.

Is it simply me or does it seem like a few of the remarks appear like they are left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to follow
you. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Kommentar av ทีวี digital

Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.

If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

Kommentar av Tamara

Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying
to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Kommentar av 24 hour appliance repair

What’s up, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s in fact fine, keep up
writing.

Kommentar av Internet Radio Stations

Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct
this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
Many thanks!

Kommentar av appliance repair service

It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as
from our discussion made at this time.

Kommentar av eminata group complaints

Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to
bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks
think about issues that they just do not understand about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the whole thing
with no need side-effects , other people can take a signal.
Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

Kommentar av seo terbaik




Legg igjen en kommentar

